[OOTD] Love Whip 8.13.2017.

Miss Zombilicious

Don’t give me no lip, get out your love whip.

New from Mello, Signature Pose, and 1 Hundred! 😀

Hair – Mello. Hangover [Mello.] New at C88! Thank you!

Cuffs/Collar/Stockings – Sweet Thing. Sexetary Set & Stockings FATPACK (Maitreya) [Sweet Thing.] at Romp.

Lingerie – 1 Hundred. Tough Love. Wine [1 Hundred.] New at the Fetish Fair! Ty!

Pose – Signature Pose – Effie [Signature Pose] New in the store! Thank you!

View original post

Genie Dreams ( before and after )

Lost in my Imagination

Hair:{Letituier} Amapo Hair  @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Mask:- Shanghai– Esther HeadDress Gold @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Outfit:~Nerido~Fatima Set (Maitreya) @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Pose: an lar [poses] The Moon Series – Four (m) @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Snakes:  Snowpaws – Shahmaran Serpent @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

 ears:^^Swallow^^Pixie Ears

Decor

*AF* Aziza Couch PG – White @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

*AF* Aziza Lantern @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

“Moon_Sha” Moroccan Hanging Lamp [M] – FULL @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Nite: Vase @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Nite: Table @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Nite: Stand @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Night: Cushion 2 @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Nite: Square Cushion @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

[P] Pillows, Arabian Nite: Round Cushion @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Snowpaws – Arabian Nights Gotcha Annis Backdrop Large – Purple rare  @Enchantment  Arabian Nights

Snowpaws– Arabian Nights Gotcha Sultan Carpet –…

View original post 37 more words

.::PiNK CHERRY::. Summer Outfit “Leah”in the Designer Circle /Exclusive

Hello Cherry Girl´s,

.::PiNK CHERRY::. Summer Outfit “Leah” now exclusive in the Designer Circle in the 160th Round of the Designer Circle for only 139 L$ in 5 Colors –  for Slink Physique & Hourglass / Maitreya / Fitted Mesh & also Classic Avatar

This Outfit is available from 6 August – 19 August 2017.  After this round you can buy it in our Mainstore at the normal price.

Taxi to .::PiNK CHERRY::. Mainstore

Enjoy your stay in our Mainstore 🙂

xoxo … CrusHi & Jane ❤

LOTD353

LOTD353.png

 

Body

Hair: TRUTH / Ari
Body: Maitreya
Ears: Mandala
Tattoo: isuka Alvena

Clothes

Top: Sweet Thing. Iris Plastic Bustier ((c88))
Skirt: Sweet Thing. Iris Plastic Mini ((c88))
Shoes: Phedora ~ Jessica Boots ((Fetish Fair))

Accessories

Choker: .random.Matter. – Cermet Collar
Earring: .random.Matter. – Ravi Earrings
Glasses: *{( konpeitou )}* NEON-sunglasses
Arms: :::NOIR::: Peace Bracelet

Scene

Backprob: [ Focus Poses ] Pool Party Backdrop ((Cosmopolitan))
Table: [ Focus Poses ] Pool Party Table ((Cosmopolitan))
Flamingo: [ Focus Poses ] Flamingo Garden Decor ((Cosmopolitan))
Ball: *PROMAGIC* Workout- AntiBurst Ball ((Chapter4))
Neon: *PROMAGIC* Workout-Rod ((Chapter4))

Pose

MILA . POSES // Elegant Pack 4

.:: Designer Circle ::. 160th Round – Halftime!

Dear Fashion Friends,

It´s Halftime in the .:: Designer Circle ::..  The 160th round is available from 6 August – 19 August 2017. We offer in our saleroom Fashion, Accessories & decorative items etc. to discounted Prices between 50 and 200 L.

Your .:: Designer Circle ::. Team

Participating Designer Stores:

The .:: Designer Circle ::. is divided into 3 areas:

Designers Area A:

Sn@tch – StellaJane – Oh Pair – .::WoW Skins::. – Slipper Originals – IMAGE ESSENTIALS – Persefona – GeMyles Couture – NYNE – Supernatural – WellMade – Graffitiwear – IT! (Indulge Temptation!) – StormCrow Designs – Coco Sands Shapes – FurtaCor – {U.R.} Fashion Designs – smesh – Envy Her Couture – Firelight – zOOm

Designers Area B:

[ICEWERK] – !MiNT! – Prism Designs – StoraxTree – HAUS OF ITO – Cremosas Fashion – 1 Hundred – Apple Heart Inc. – Eyelure – Slackgirl – Dallas MacKenzie Designs – Pin Up – Tattoo & Style – MOoH! – CNZ – .::PiNK CHERRY::. – Joplino – LiES Creations – Have Unequal – Sinfully Sweet – BASTA! – 7 Deadly s[K]ins

Designers Area C:

LA PERLA – AsHmOoT – Dope Designs 

 

Look at the pictures of our bloggers in our:

facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/241447959381245/

facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DesignerCircleSL

tumblr: http://designercircle.tumblr.com/

twitter: https://twitter.com/PiNKCHERRYSL

The Gift

Hold me now I need to feel relief
Like I never wanted anything
I suppose I’ll let this go and find a reason I’ll hold on to
I’m so ashamed of defeat
And I’m out of reason to believe in me
I’m out of trying to get by

I’m so afraid of the gift you give me
I don’t belong here and I’m not well
I’m so ashamed of the lie I’m living
Right on the wrong side of it all

I can’t face myself when I wake up
And look inside a mirror
I’m so ashamed of that thing
I suppose I’ll let it go
until I have something more to say for me
I’m so afraid of defeat
And I’m out of reason to believe in me
I’m out of trying to defy

The Gift

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE