Million Reasons

You’re giving me a million reasons to let you go
You’re giving me a million reasons to quit the show
You’re givin’ me a million reasons
Give me a million reasons
Givin’ me a million reasons
About a million reasons

If I had a highway, I would run for the hills
If you could find a dry way, I’d forever be still
But you’re giving me a million reasons
Give me a million reasons
Givin’ me a million reasons
About a million reasons

Million Reasons

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

LOTD359

LOTD359.png

Body

Hair: Lovey Dovey :: Angie
Body: Maitreya
Ears: Mandala
Eyebrows: VYC Femme – Natural Brows Coll. ((Applique))
Eyes: –SU!- Umbra Eyes ((Applique))
Tattoo: Speakeasy Gasoline Tattoo ((Applique))

Clothes

Dress: [Glitzz] Summer Dress

Accessories

Piercing: CODE-5 [ Alegra ] V01
Rings: (Yummy) Love Spell Ring Set
Choker: Euphorie – Seren Choker
Arms: Eudora 3D Eritia Bracelet
Flower: *LODE* Head Accessory – Passiflora [purple]

Pose

FOXCITY. Formal VOL1-5m