Season of Change

Season of change life feels so strange
Look into my eyes do you see the truth
I’m lost and alone feelings unknown
Come to me stronger than before

On winds of time my soul will fly
The angels are knocking at my door
Oh now I need to be free
From all this hatred I feel inside

Let it be my dreams
Let it be my thoughs
All those things in my heart
One too many days
One too many years
I wasted for nothing

I never realized
The truth is inside
Of every man for all to see
Listen to me now
I’m so close to you
Never felt like this before

Season Of Change

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

The Minimalist witch

Lost in my Imagination

.Shi : Minimalist Dish set @ Shiny Sabby

.Shi: Quail egg display / w light @ Shiny Sabby

.Shi : Vintage Spoons / GIFT @ Shiny Sabby

.Shi: Vintage Flatware. Fade @ Shiny Sabby

.Shi: Clay Coffee cup w flask @ Shiny Sabby

Apple FallSilver Antiqued Rabbit

.random.Matter. – Paint It Black – Skull Jar

*HEXtraordinary* Melting Spell Candle – Small

+Half-Deer+ Raven – Black Glitter – Forward

HPMD* Wooden Table Set – table A

E.V.EKoi Glitter Puffs {White, M01}

E.V.E Koi Glitter Puffs {Gold, M01}

View original post

Have a little fun down in Mexico – Featuring Bee Designs @ SaNaRae

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday weekend, if you happen to be in the States, I know I enjoyed a couple days of relaxation while the rest of the time was filled with work around the yard.  I happened to get some time on Saturday here at the computer and got to put together this fantastic scene featuring new releases from Bee Designs for SaNaRae!  Do yourself a favor and have a little fun down in Mexico and make every day a holiday in your own backyard!

Let's have a little fun down in Mexico

The Decor Details

Decor – Bee DesignsViva Mexico! Gacha Collection @SaNaRae
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Spring%20Morning/192/129/4011
Walls
Cactus
Cactus with Lights
Rug
Mexican Doll – Hanging
Mexican Doll – Sitting
Sofa – RARE
Chair – RARE
Sombrero & Poncho 1
Sombrero & Poncho 2
Crosses (2)
Decorative Plates

Guitar – KaerriLa Joya Collection – Guitar
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Maven%20Homes/224/16/497

Plant – Kaerri

View original post 54 more words