“As free as birds catching the wind.” Featuring Empyrean Forge, !!smesh and Desmonia

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

The last year and a half of my life has been like a topsy turvy whirlwind of strange ups and downs, weird health issues and LOVE.  After being single for a very long time, and handling things on my own, no matter how hard, I have come to realize that it doesn’t matter what life throws at you, it becomes easier when you have someone with which to share it.  I had become a bit resigned to being single for the rest of my life and had no intention of getting into a relationship, but to be honest, it was the best decision I never made!  My wonderful man and I were on the same page, and we were enjoying having someone to help make dinner for the boys and hanging out as friends when suddenly the universe jumped up with other plans for us.  So it wasn’t a decision…

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

