The Midnight Society

Lost in my Imagination

The Midnight Society Jazz Club



 KraftWork Shotgun Jazz Club FULL SET @ PocketGacha Available Sept 15th, 2017

Anderian Wore

Hair: little bones. Rumor @ Collabor88

Hat: Exile:: Break the Rules Hat @ Collabor88

Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Lilo v2.16

Skin:Glam Affair – Milu – Catwa Head Applier – Bad Girl ( Polar ) 9/8/17 FLF

Dress: :Moon Amore: Grateful Outfit / Floral / Coal @ Collabor88 

other things in the scene

7 – Neon Legs

Soy. Potted Pothos

floorplan. the midnight society neon

BackBone Stay Wild Neon Sign

[ zerkalo ] Lonely Bard – Guitar

[ zerkalo] Lonely Bard – Chair

[Con.] On Air Signage – Silver

View original post

He is bewitched

You’re attractive, little witch, you’re beautiful
You’re wickedness, little witch, it broke my heart
Enchanting words, little witch, you cast a spell
Mass destroyer, little witch, my beautiful apocalypse

You got me bewitched, ’cause I’m under your spell
Oh, oh, oh
You must be a witch, ’cause I am living in hell
Oh, oh, oh

Now is the time, now is the hour
I am the magic, I am the power oh
All I need is one star in the sky
Wish for you, every night

I tricked you to fall in love, little boy
I played with you, till I was done, like a toy
Heart in love, as I destroy the end of you
So easily fooled, little boy, to think it’s true

You got me bewitched, ’cause I’m under your spell
Oh, oh, oh
You must be a witch, ’cause I am living in hell
Oh, oh, oh

He is bewitched

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE