Perfect Fall BBQ collection from Aphrodite @ 68 Main Event

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

I had the pleasure recently to pose and set up the vendor pictures for Aphrodite and the new Van BBQ collection currently only available at the NEW 68 Main event, and I had so much fun!  For the first time in a long time I got to pose with people and discuss angles, and I think it produced better photos!  I love the sharing of ideas and I realized I have really missed that interaction, which means I might start hitting up friends to start doing a few blog posts together!  Ok, back to the topic at hand, this amazing BBQ set!

Aphrodite Van BBQ

The Van BBQ set for families has poses for a couple and up to three toddlers with the high chair at the table.  Each piece is uniquely designed and wonderfully textured with an incredible attention to detail.  The BBQ has an extensive menu of foods to cook which…

View original post 241 more words