Let’s ride

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like

You say black I say white
You say bark I say bite
You say shark I say hey man
Jaws was never my scene
And I don’t like Star Wars

You say Rolls I say Royce
You say God give me a choice
You say Lord I say Christ
I don’t believe in Peter Pan
Frankenstein or Superman
All I wanna do is

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle

Let's ride
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

LOTD393

LOTD393.png

 

Body

Hair: tram G0117 hair
Body: Maitreya
Ears: Mandala
Tattoo: [ATI] Lindsey ((SD))

Clothes

Top: :[P]:- Rianelle Top ((Nightmare))
Panties: .epoch. fun night panties. ((SD))
Shoes: Phedora ~ Alessia Heels ((Uber))

Accessories

Arms: [Cynful] Rendezvous Bracelet
Collar: =Zenith=Xiang Mo Collar
Septum: .DirtyStories. Alia Septum
Bindi: Evermore. Serena’s Plea // Moon Bindi

Scene

Pose: [La Baguette] Rest’n G.Sit 7
Backdrop: [ isuka ] make it stop backdrop ((Black Fair))

Shadow Secret

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Shadow Secret

Hi everyone,

October 1st has come and gone already but this month just started with a bang from several events that opened yesterday. Salem & The Nightmare opened for their yearly spookfest with lots of shopping, gachas & a Nightmare hunt, Fameshed, Suicide Dollz & Gacha Guardians opened for their new round plus Powder Pack’s Lelutka pack went out. WOW! What a start to one of my favorite months in Second Life. Why is it my favorite? There will be lots of black, creepy & witchy goodness. There is a reason my blog is called The Anti Girly Girl. 😉

I have tried most of the subscription events and they all are good but Powder Pack’s is epic!!! Every month is stuffed with skins, makeup, eye appliers and hair base appliers and for the past several months I have been sticking to the Catwa pack since I’ve been wearing Catya most…

View original post 472 more words