Designer Circle, Evil Bunny Productions, The GACHA Life, SWANK, Mad Circus 3, 7 Deadly s{K}ins, Designer Showcase, a Cheapie and Freebie!

Designer Circle, Evil Bunny Productions The GACHA Life and Mad Circus 3, Designer Showcase, and SaNaRae’s 2nd Anniversary is where you will be shopping if you like something in Today’s Post.

MOoH!, Indulge Temptation, Slipper, .Viki., Dulce Secrets, Truth, Jana, [ dynasty ], 7 Deadly s{K}ins, Tameless and Glitter Poses are the Super Duper Designers I chose to Show!  I have a Cheapie and Freebie get for you too! I’m going right into Today’s Post, so let’s get to it!  Original Blog Post .:HERE:.

Slayer

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Slayer

“This is not gonna’ be pretty. We’re talkin’ violence, strong language, adult content.”
~ Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Mesh Head: Catwa (Catwa Clip) Bento Head Catya

Head Applier: Belleza (shyla diggs) Little Red Catwa Applier

Slayer

Shape: Miss M (missmajersfl) Karen Shape (Catwa Kathy)  (@ Gotham)

Body: Maitreya (Onyx Leshelle) Mesh Body, Bento hands & Feet – Lara

Body Applier: Belleza (shyla diggs) Omega Applier – Sunkissed

Omega (chellynne bailey) Omega System Kit – Maitreya v.1.7

Blood Applier: Izzie’s  (Izzie Button) Face & Body Blood & Wounds

Nail Applier: The Plastik (Aikea Rieko) Maitreya Nailpolish:// Redrum

Hair: Oleander Hair (baileeoleander) Madison. [Vampire]

Eyes: Catwa (Catwa Clip) Hud Eyes Appliers (included with head)

Jacket: Dark Intentions (phoenixfire01)  Alice Leather Jacket – Ultimate Blood  (Event Only Exclusive @ Gotham)
5 Sizes FitMesh, Freya…

View original post 77 more words

Vagabond

Oh girl I don’t know all the reasons why,
I found the answer lookin’ in your eye,
I go out walking all day long,
Take away this lonely man soon he will be gone,

Cause I’ll tell you everything about living free,
Yes I can see you girl can you see me,

You don’t need to know what I do all day,
It’s as much as I know watch it waste away,

Cause I’ll tell you everything about living free,
Yes I can see you girl can you see me,

Go and see the sorcerer look into a ball,
You may find the answer written on the wall,

The left one was a dancer can you see the answer

Vagabond

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE