A Girl’s Best Friend

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

A Girl's Best Friend

Hello Everyone,

Endless Pain Tattoos has been around since 2007 and is still creating the best tattoos on the grid and no matter what your taste is they will have something for you. Every month they participate in several events and this month is not exception so in this post I wanted to show you what they created for the new round of Bodyfy. With a Ouija board on your chest, skull on your stomach, symbols on the arms & hands plus a fantastic scene on the back it is perfect for the spookiest month of the year. You can visit Mae Jewell’s Flickr to see her vendor pic which shows all the details of this fantastic tattoo.

In my photo I am also wearing new releases from 7 Deadly Skins, Spirit and Reign.

Without further adieu here is all the details. 🙂

A Girl's Best Friend

Mesh Head: Catwa (Catwa Clip)

Head…

View original post 371 more words

The Baker

Baker Baker
Baking a cake
Make me a day
Make me whole again
And I wonder
What’s in a day
What’s in you cake this time

I guess you heard
He’s gone to LA
He says that beihnd my eyes I’m hiding
And he tells me I pushed him away
That my hearts been hard to find

Here there must be something
Here there must be something here here

The Baker

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE