Pretty Please

Harmony Sandalphon

I don’t need a dozen roses, you ain’t gotta wine and dine me, no.
I don’t need a pretty poet gettin’ all emotional…

Pretty Please

Sometimes, you just see a pose and BAM you think of a song and a picture is formed…

Dress: CandyDoll – Jacinda Dress Rose Velvet (FaMESHed)
Socks: CandyDoll – Ava Socks White
Hair: Exile – More Than Ordinary (C88)
Skin Applier: Glam Affair – Dolly
Eye Makeup: Izzie’s – Cora Black Shiny Liners
Lipstick: Veechi  – Genie Lipgloss
Nails: alme. – Forever Young (Tres Chic)
Head & Eyes: Catwa – Catya
Eye Applier: DeeTaleZ – “Hypnotic” Light Blue
Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara
Pose: FOXCITY. –  Lolita 1m (Fatpack Exclusive) (The Secret Hideout)

Build: anxiety – ouch

View original post

Come Home

Hello world
Hope you’re listening
Forgive me if I’m young
For speaking out of turn
There’s someone I’ve been missing
I think that they could be
The better half of me
They’re in the wrong place trying to make it right
But I’m tired of justifying
So I say to you..

Come home
Come home
Cause I’ve been waiting for you

Come Home

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

Warm Feelings

I’m a little shy, but I know you know
I haven’t done this too much, cause I did not know

I’m feeling this devotion, touching your emotion
I can see the love run right out of you
Moments like these are golden, never felt so open
Even if I’m dreaming, I’m dreaming with you

So breathe my air, and kiss me there
Cause I’m a little cold but I’ll warm up with you
Heart out my chest when you put it there
Yeah I’m a little cold but I’ve warmed up with you

Warm Feelings
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

[OOTD] Dominion 10.11.2017.

Miss Zombilicious

It’s an all out war this Autumn!

New from egosumaii, Plastik, Lewd, and more.

Mask – + The Keeper Mask White + [egosumaii] New at the Nightmare Event! Ty!

Choker – .ET. Vintage Romance Choker Ivory

Hand Jewelry – L’Emporio ::*Amuletum Wicca*::- [L’Emporio] New coming to Season of the Witch! Ty!

Top – :[P]:- The Rianelle Top [the Plastik] New at the Nightmare Event! Thank you!

Excited Codpiece – : Lewd : Droog Cane set [Lewd] New at Suicide Dollz! Thank you so much!!

Pose – Signature Pose – It’s Okay [Signature Pose] Thank you!

View original post