Cheers to the Fall

I can’t pretend to be perfect
Or fit into some made-up role
But I can make the hand I’m dealt work if
I decide to never fold

And who says you can’t win them all
If you try

They say the higher that you climb
The further when you take the dive
But it’s comatose
And I can’t live that closed
They say the higher that you climb
Then when you fall you won’t survive
But it’s comatose
And I can’t live that closed
Cause I don’t know how to never try at all
So cheers to the fall

Cheers to the Fall
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

.::PiNK CHERRY::. Oriental Outfit “Dila v2” in the Designer Circle /Exclusive

Hello Cherry Girl´s,

.::PiNK CHERRY::. Oriental Outfit “Dila v2” is now exclusive in the 166th Round of the Designer Circle for only 149 L$ in 6 Colors – for Slink Physique & Hourglass / Maitreya Lara / Belleza (Freya/Isis/Venus) & also TMP / Classic Avatar

This Outfit is available from 29. October – 18. November 2017 (PLEASE NOTE: This Round is extended by 1Week). After this round you can buy it in our Mainstore at the normal price.

Taxi to .::PiNK CHERRY::. Mainstore

Enjoy your stay in our Mainstore 🙂

xoxo … CrusHi & Jane ❤

I’m going camping

I got my gear in my pack
I got my pack on my back
Today’s the day I’m going camping

Just got the goahead sign

The weather’s gonna be fine
Today’s the day I’m going camping
I’m gonna pitch me a tent

Won’t have to pay any rent
It looks like ev’rything is “A O.K.”
As far as I can see
I think it’s gonna be a perfect camping day

I'm going camping
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE