Soft Caress

The sweetest thing I’ve ever known
Was like the kiss on the collarbone
The soft caress of happiness
The way you walk, your style of dress
I wish I didn’t get so weak
Oooh, baby, just to hear you speak
Makes me argue just to see
How much you’re in love with me
See, like a queen, a queen upon her throne

It was the sweet, sweet, sweetest thing I know
It was the sweet, sweet, sweetest thing I know

Soft Caress
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE

Amaris

The Anti Girly Girl Blog

Amaris

Hello everyone,

Today I wanted to share with you a couple of things I picked up at For the Love of the Devil and some marvelous releases from The Plastik and Supernatural.

For the Love of the Devil is a very special event for a dear friend of many in Second Life, Andrea Damone (Devil Damone). This past May and June she went in for a routine surgery but things did not go as planned and she spent several weeks in a medically induced coma. Andrea fought her way back but she still has to continue to work and get stronger. Unfortunately now she also has to deal with expenses and medical bills while her fight continues but many of her friends wanted to do something to help which is not that easy in Second Life so they decided to help her with the burden of her expenses by bringing together…

View original post 290 more words