Tamed Hearts

Lost in my Imagination

Antlers: ATTIC-.Rosery Antler Halloween RARE @ Kustom9 Nov ’17

Hair: Tableau Vivant Whispers in the wind roots[unrigged]-Balayage @ Collabor88 Nov ’17

Dress: OSMIA– Zodiac.Gacha.Dress – Maitreya – RARE @ Pocket Gacha Nov ’17

Bunny:OSMIA – Zodiac.Gacha.Rabbit – AnimationBento  – RARE @ Pocket Gacha Nov ’17

Scene decor

Simply Shelby: Summer Ruins w/animations

Bunnies:  OSMIA – Zodiac.Gacha.Rabbit.Decor @ Pocket Gacha Nov ’17

 Silver Shines Credits can be found here 

View original post

I Want the Attention

Perch Fashion

– The Basics –

Head: Catwa – Catya

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands

Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine

– Outfit –

Hair: {Limerence} Diana hair @ Romp (new!)

Top and Skirt: 1 Hundred. Fall For Me. Tan @ Sad November (new!)

Boots: REIGN.– BLAIR BOOTS AND SOCKS

– Accessories –

Necklace: :::FurtaCor:: from the Juka Set

Bracelet: [BREATHE]-October Bracelet

Photo taken at Orchard Heights

View original post

Attention

You’ve been runnin’ ’round, runnin’ ’round, runnin’ ’round throwin’ that dirt all on my name
‘Cause you knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d call you up
You’ve been going ’round, going ’round, going ’round every party in LA
‘Cause you knew that I, knew that I, knew that I’d be at one, oh

You just want attention
You don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new
Yeah, you just want attention
I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never gettin’ over you, oh

Attention
Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE