Remember, YOU are the fairest of them all! – Featuring Bee Designs @ Enchantment

Just a Spoonful of Psycho

For years now I have been thankful that I didn’t have a girl to try and raise in this world with all the fat shaming and body hating that seems to enter into every facet of our lives.  I have been thin, I have been heavy, I have been fit and I have been somewhere in the middle, and it didn’t matter the size, the problems with my body were always there; and the more I hated the body I was in, the more it revolted against me and the more I hated it.  One day I made a choice to change everything about my life, including what I said in the mirror, because I learned I had to love myself first and foremost.  You have to look in the mirror and tell it who is the fairest of them all, YOU!

Fairest of them all

Snow White is the theme for the newest…

View original post 170 more words

Mirror Mirror

Mirror mirror lie to me
Show me what I wanna see
Mirror mirror lie to me

Why don’t I like the girl I see
The one who’s standing right in front of me
Why don’t I think before I speak
I should have listened to that voice inside me
I must be stupid, must be crazy, must be out of my mind
To say the kind of things I said last night

Mirror mirror hanging on the wall
You don’t have to tell me who’s the biggest fool of all
Mirror mirror I wish you could lie to me
And bring my baby back, bring my baby back to me

 Mirror Mirror

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS HERE