Fusion 101, Pepper Fair, SWANK, Evil Bunny Productions TWE12VE, 7 Deadly s[K]ins, Moondance Jewels, Designer Showcase, Dark Passions, and a Group Gift!

november-13th-test-shot3_cropped

Today was it, the end of the long Weekend.  This is the 3rd Post I got out within 4 days, not bad.  I did what I wanted to do.  Today’s post is a long one.  I’m showing some furniture, home décor and even a home.  All things I thought were really nice and since they are all from Events, there are discounts which is always special!

I’m giving you a peek at the new event I talked about in my last post, and I forgot I was selected for a second new Event, The Pepper Expo.  I don’t have any Exclusives in this post, but I do have a gift that was given to us Bloggers, it will give you a taste of something you might find at The Pepper Expo.  I do have my first Post for Fusion 101 though. I’m also previewing Exclusives from Evil Bunny Productions TWE12VE, Designer Showcase, Genre and SWANK!  I have a sweet Group Gift as well!

The Designers you’ll see are Tori Stylez, ::BLOSSOM::, KAMELOT, Sass Buildz, 7 Deadly s[K]ins, Banana Banshee, TRUTH, Moondance Jewels, Dark Passions, .:Tm:. Creations, Dreamland Designs, OTB!, Virtual Diva Couture, and Glitter Poses.  Original Blog Post .:HERE:.

One thought on “Fusion 101, Pepper Fair, SWANK, Evil Bunny Productions TWE12VE, 7 Deadly s[K]ins, Moondance Jewels, Designer Showcase, Dark Passions, and a Group Gift!

Comments are closed.